Flash images

Today I used flash to create shapes and make a cartoony drawing of me. Today I have learned how to bend lines and also how to create layers. My current flash skills consist mainly of morphing shapes into what I need them to be, for example to create my hair I made lots of stars and bent the lines and corners to there I wanted them. I also learned how to create layers, which made it easier to make everything on the face be behind the hair.

It this point I think my strengths are in morphing shapes because I spent a lot of time on that to create the hair, and I think I need to improve on implementing the grouping tool, because that would’ve made keeping the hair separate from things easier, so next time around I will make better use of that.

cartoon-me-flash

 

shapes-png

 

Leave a Reply

