Inside the Box: Final renders submission post

Over the last few weeks, I have been building a 3D model of the interior of a spaceship. The room I built was a steampunk science lab, now I have finally produced some renders of this room.

To be honest, I am happy with how most of the models turned out. I’d have liked to make a few more, but I didn’t end up getting around to it because to be honest, my time management wasn’t very good. I’m happy with how the room looks in Maya, however I’m not so happy with the renders that I got because the lighting looks weird on some of them, and it makes the scene look washed out. Overall I’m not feeling too great about my project because the renders don’t really do it justice.

https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1cUz51mjEMUTBozFGNTA4VqKNt9c1j2m8feHmo5fN_28/edit?usp=drivesdk
This should work

Posted in: 3D

One thought on “Inside the Box: Final renders submission post

Leave a Reply

