Break the cycle: Walk cycle submission post

This is my submission post for my walk cycle.

 

 

To make this walk cycle, I made the pose to pose keyframes, then made it straight ahead between each pose. Links are below for all of my step by step posts on how I made this.

Overall I am moderately happy with this walk cycle. I feel like it need vast improvements but I’m not really sure how or where.


https://nextgenrachaelwingate.wordpress.com/2017/04/24/break-the-cycle-making-my-first-walk-cycle/

https://nextgenrachaelwingate.wordpress.com/2017/05/17/break-the-cycle-splining-my-walk-cycle/

One thought on “Break the cycle: Walk cycle submission post

Leave a Reply

